skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
CCHS
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

Breaking News: Health Advisory for Contra Costa County

Last updated: November 16, 2018, 9:52 am

Poor air quality in Contra Costa is expected to continue through the weekend due to the Camp Fire in Butte County. Stay indoors when possible and keep doors and windows closed. Avoid prolonged outdoor activity. Masks are not a substitute for staying indoors. Seek medical attention if you experience symptoms such as difficulty breathing, persistent coughing, wheezing, chest tightness, heart palpitations, nausea, fatigue or light-headedness. Visit baaqmd.gov for air quality information. Visit airnow.gov for current air quality conditions in your zip code. Visit cchealth.org/wildfire for smoke-related health information.

CWPP Staff


Name/Title Contact
ADMINISTRATION
Tracey Rattray
Director
tracey.rattray@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6835
Fax: 925-313-6840
Nancy Benavides
Operations Manager
nancy.benavides@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6909
Fax: 925-313-6840
Marta Rincon
Clerk Specialist
marta.rincon@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6820
Fax: 925-313-6840
Cheri Webster
Senior Clerk
cheri.webster@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6214
Fax: 925-313-6840
HEALTHY AND LIVABLE PITTSBURG
Coire Reilly
Manager
coire.reilly@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6252
Fax: 925-313-6334
INJURY PREVENTION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Shannon Ladner-Beasley
Manager
shannon.ladner-beasley@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
Ana Villalobos
Senior Health Education Specialist
ana.villalobos@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
Clayton Johnson
Health Education Specialist
clayton.johnson@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6845
Fax: 925-313-6849
LEAD POISONING PREVENTION PROGRAM
Gail Doyle
Interim Manager
gail.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6549
Fax: 925-313-6334
Estela Villagrana
Community Health Worker
estela.villagrana@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6822
Fax: 925-313-6334
Grace Hagopian
Public Health Nurse
grace.hagopian@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6848
NUTRITION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Cedrita Claiborne
Manager
cclairbo@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6861
Fax: 925-313-6334
Denise Milosevich
Senior Health Education Specialist
denise.milosevich@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6110
Fax: 925-313-6840
Maria Ortiz-Padilla
Senior Health education Specialist
maria.padilla@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6108
Fax: 925-313-6840
Gwenn White
Health Education Specialist
gwenn.white@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6829
Fax: 925-313-6840
Wendy Escamilla
Health Education Specialist
wendy.escamilla@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6849
Fax: 925-313-6334
TOBACCO PREVENTION
Denice Dennis
Manager
denice.dennis@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6825
Fax: 925-313-6840
Jen Grand
Senior Health Education Specialist
jennifer.grand@hsd.cccounty.us
Phone: 925-313-6216
Fax: 925-313-6840