skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
CCHS
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

CWPP Staff


Name/Title Contact
ADMINISTRATION
Cedrita Claiborne, MPA
Director
Cedrita.Claiborne@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6835
Fax: 925-313-6840
Nancy Benavides
Operations Manager
nancy.benavides@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6909
Fax: 925-313-6840
Christine Wampler
Finance & Administrative Analyst
Chrstine.Wampler@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6217
Fax: 925-313-6840
Eslit Torres
Clerk Specialist
Eslit.Torres@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6808
Fax: 925-313-6840
INJURY PREVENTION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Shannon Ladner-Beasley, MPH
Manager
shannon.ladner-beasley@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
Clayton Johnson
Senior Health Education Specialist
clayton.johnson@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6845
Fax: 925-313-6849
BUILT ENVIRONMENT
Luz Gomez
Manager
Luz.Gomez@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6549
Fax: 925-313-6334
LEAD POISONING PREVENTION PROGRAM
Grace Hagopian
Public Health Nurse
grace.hagopian@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6848
Estela Villagrana
Community Health Worker
estela.villagrana@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6822
Fax: 925-313-6334
NUTRITION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Denise Milosevich, MPH
Manager
denise.milosevich@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6110
Fax: 925-313-6840
Tiffany Bell, NASM-CPT
Senior Health Education Specialist
Tiffany.Bell@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6764
Fax: 925-313-6840
Davis Okonkwo
Health Education Specialist
Davis.Okonkw@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6108
Fax: 925-313-6334
Harleen Sandhu
Health Education Specialist
Harleen.Sandhu@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6346
Fax: 925-313-6334
Ana Villalobos
Senior Health Education Specialist
ana.villalobos@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
Gwenn White, MA
Senior Health Education Specialist
gwenn.white@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6829
Fax: 925-313-6840
TOBACCO PREVENTION
Ryyn Schumacher, MBA
Manager
Ryyn.Schumacher@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6252
Fax: 925-313-6840
Carrie Balthrop
Senior Health Education Specialist
carrie.balthrop@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6252
Fax: 925-313-6840
Mayra Lopez, MPH
Senior Health Education Specialist
Mayra.Lopez@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6827
Fax: 925-313-6840
Yete McMahon
Senior Health Education Specialist
Yete.McMahon@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6902
Fax: 925-313-6840