skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement

CWPP Staff


Name/Title Contact
ADMINISTRATION
Cedrita Claiborne, MPA
Director
Cedrita.Claiborne@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6861
Fax: 925-313-6840
Christine Wampler
Finance & Administrative Analyst
Chrstine.Wampler@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6217
Fax: 925-313-6840
Eslit Torres
Clerk Specialist
Eslit.Torres@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6808
Fax: 925-313-6840
INJURY PREVENTION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Luz Gomez
Manager
Luz.Gomez@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
Clayton Johnson
Senior Health Education Specialist
clayton.johnson@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6845
Fax: 925-313-6849
BUILT ENVIRONMENT
Luz Gomez
Manager
Luz.Gomez@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6813
Fax: 925-313-6334
NUTRITION & PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Denise Milosevich, MPH
Manager
denise.milosevich@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6110
Fax: 925-313-6840
Tiffany Bell, NASM-CPT
Senior Health Education Specialist
Tiffany.Bell@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6764
Fax: 925-313-6840
Davis Okonkwo
Health Education Specialist
Davis.Okonkw@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6108
Fax: 925-313-6334
Harleen Sandhu
Health Education Specialist
Harleen.Sandhu@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6346
Fax: 925-313-6334
Ana Villalobos
Senior Health Education Specialist
ana.villalobos@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6815
Fax: 925-313-6334
TOBACCO PREVENTION
Amreen Akhtar
Senior Health Education Specialist
aakhtar@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6822
Fax: 925-313-6840
Isabelle Kirske
Senior Health Education Specialist
Isabelle.Kirske@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6216
Fax: 925-313-6840
Mayra Lopez, MPH
Senior Health Education Specialist
Mayra.Lopez@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6827
Fax: 925-313-6840
Yete McMahon
Senior Health Education Specialist
Yete.McMahon@cchealth.org
Phone: 925-313-6902
Fax: 925-313-6840