skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

Current Members

Mental Health Commission

Rev. 2/12/2019

Mental Health Commission Staff:
Alexander Ayzenberg, Executive Assistant
1220 Morello Ave, Suite 100
Martinez, CA 94553


Name District Position Appointed Expires
Geri Stern I Family Member 8/8/2017 6/30/2020
Gina Swirsding I Consumer 8/8/2017 6/30/2020
VACANT I Member-at-Large    
Barbara Serwin II Consumer 9/13/2016 6/30/2019
Diana MaKieve II Member-at-Large 6/21/2016 6/30/2019
John Kincaid II Family Member 9/11/2018 6/30/2021
Douglas Dunn III Member-at-Large 2/9/2016 6/30/2019
VACANT III Consumer    
VACANT III Family Member    
Tasha Kamegai-Karadi IV Member-at-Large 7/10/2018 6/30/2021
Sam Yoshioka IV Family Member 7/12/2016 6/30/2019
VACANT IV Consumer    
Joe Metro V Member-at-Large 5/22/2018 6/30/2019
Leslie May V Family Member 2/13/2018 12/31/2019
VACANT V Consumer    
Representatives from the Board of Supervisors:
Supv. Candace Andersen
Alternate Representative
Supv. Diane Burgis