skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 


Committee Membership

Agricultural Commissioner

Jerry Casey
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Allison Knapp
Assistant Public Works Director

Carlos Agurto
Pestec, County Structural Pest Management Contractor

Michael Kent
Hazardous Materials Ombudsman, Health Services Department

Cece Sellgren, (Chair)
County/Unincorporated County Storm Water Program Representative

Public and Environmental Health Advisory Board Representative

Susan Heckley
County Fish and Wildlife Committee Representative

Jim Cartan
Environmental Organization Representative

Andrew Sutherland
Public Member At-Large

Jim Donnelly
Public Member At-Large

Susan Captain
Public Member At-Large

Wayne Lanier
Public Member Alternate

Staff to the Committee
Tanya Drlik IPM Coordinator