skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
CCHS
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

Breaking News: Immediate Evacuation near Willow Pass Road and Pointsettia Lane in Bay Point due to a Gas Leak


Last updated: October 17, 2018, 11:53 pm

Due to natural gas leak, an immediate evacuation has been ordered in Bay Point between Bailey Road and Loftus Lane and f... Read More ∨

Due to natural gas leak, an immediate evacuation has been ordered in Bay Point between Bailey Road and Loftus Lane and from the railroad tracks south to Hanlon Way. Leave now and go to either the Calvary Temple Church or Pittsburg BART.

Take only those essential items you have ready and can carry with you.

Pets must be in a carrier or on a leash. Lock your windows and doors as you leave.

Stay off the phone unless you need to report a life-threatening emergency at your location. However, if you are physically unable to leave your home unassisted, call 9-1-1 for help. To see a map of the evacuation area, go to www.cococws.us.

EMS Staff


Name Title Email
Pat Frost EMS Director patricia.frost@hsd.cccounty.us
David Goldstein, MD EMS Medical Director david.goldstein@hsd.cccounty.us
Jesse Allured EMS Program Coordinator jesse.allured@hsd.cccounty.us
Maria Fairbanks Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us
Aaron Doyle Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us
Marshall Bennett Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us
Chad Henry Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator chad.henry@hsd.cccounty.us
Michelle Voos Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator michelle.voos@hsd.cccounty.us
Lisa Vajgrt-Smith Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us
Brandon Rowley Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator brandon.rowley@hsd.cccounty.us
Geoffrey Martin Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator geoffrey.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
Rachel Morris Administrative Services Assistant III rachel.morris@hsd.cccounty.us
Jeanne Kerr Administrative Analyst jeanne.kerr@hsd.cccounty.us
Patricia Weisinger Account Clerk Patricia.Weisinger@hsd.cccounty.us
Carol Gray Clerk carol.gray@hsd.cccounty.us