skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
CCHS
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

EMS Staff


Name Title Email
Pat Frost EMS Director patricia.frost@cchealth.org
David Goldstein, MD EMS Medical Director david.goldstein@cchealth.org
Maria Fairbanks Registered Nurse maria.fairbanks@cchealth.org
Aaron Doyle Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator aaron.doyle@cchealth.org
Marshall Bennett Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator marshall.bennett@cchealth.org
Michelle Voos Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator michelle.voos@cchealth.org
Lisa Vajgrt-Smith Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator lisa.vajgrt-smith@cchealth.org
Brandon Rowley Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator brandon.rowley@cchealth.org
Geoffrey Martin Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator geoffrey.martin@cchealth.org
Rachel Morris Administrative Services Assistant III rachel.morris@cchealth.org
Jeanne Kerr Administrative Analyst jeanne.kerr@cchealth.org
Patricia Weisinger Health Services Administration A Patricia.Weisinger@cchealth.org
Gia Prado Secretary-Advanced Level gia.prado@cchealth.org