skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement

Contact Us


Lavonna Martin, MPH, MPA
Acting Director
Phone: 925-313-7700
Email: lavonna.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
Felix Box
Office Manager
Phone: 925-313-7700
Email: felix.box@hsd.cccounty.us
Arturo Castillo, MPA
Adult Services Program Manager
Phone: 925-313-7716
Email: arturo.castillo@hsd.cccounty.us
Molly Henricks, LMFT
Youth Services Program Manager
Phone: 925-313-7700
Email: molly.henricks@hsd.cccounty.us
Jenny Robbins, LCSW
Supportive Housing Manager
Phone: 925-313-7700
Email: jenny.robbins@hsd.cccounty.us
Kimberly Thai, MS
HMIS Administrator
Phone: 925-313-7707
Email: kimberly.thai@hsd.cccounty.us
Dana Ewing
Planner/Evaluator
Phone: 925-313-7719
Email: Dana.Ewing@hsd.cccounty.us