skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
Newsroom,    About Us,    Divisions,    Jobs,    Provider Information,    Contact Us,

EMS Staff


Name Title Email
Pat Frost EMS Director pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us
Joe Barger, MD EMS Medical Director jbarger@hsd.cccounty.us
Pam Dodson Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator pdodson@hsd.cccounty.us
Bruce Kenagy Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us
Craig Stroup Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator cstroup@hsd.cccounty.us
Maria Fairbanks Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us
Brian Henricksen Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us
Steve Huck Emergency Preparedness Manager steve.huck@hsd.cccounty.us
Laura O'Neal Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator laura.oneal@hsd.cccounty.us
Mateika Martin Emergency Planner mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
Leticia Andreas EMS Secretary leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us
Jeanne Kerr Administrative Analyst jeanne.kerr@hsd.cccounty.us
Patricia Weisinger Account Clerk Patricia.Weisinger@hsd.cccounty.us
Kimberly Senegal Clerk kimberly.senegal@hsd.cccounty.us
Lisa Vajgrt-Smith Administrative Intern lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us