skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
CCHS
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Services
  • Health Coverage
  • Connect with CCHS: 

Breaking News

Health Advisory

Last updated: October 16, 2017, 1:40 pm

How to help North Bay Wildfire Victims:

Wildfire relief organizations prefer monetary donations at this time. For safety reasons, and to avoid blocking emergency traffic, please don’t bring donations to areas affected by wildfires.

Places to donate in Contra Costa:

The Bay Area Air Quality Management District has declared a health advisory due to heavy smoke from the North Bay Fires. For more information visit http://www.baaqmd.gov/

EMS Staff


Name Title Email
Pat Frost EMS Director patricia.frost@hsd.cccounty.us
David Goldstein, MD EMS Medical Director david.goldstein@hsd.cccounty.us
Joe Barger, MD EMS Medical Consultant jbarger@hsd.cccounty.us
Jesse Allured EMS Program Coordinator jesse.allured@hsd.cccounty.us
Bruce Kenagy Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us
Maria Fairbanks Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us
Aaron Doyle Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us
Marshall Bennett Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us
Chad Henry Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator chad.henry@hsd.cccounty.us
Michelle Voos Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator michelle.voos@hsd.cccounty.us
Lisa Vajgrt-Smith Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us
Brandon Rowley Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator brandon.rowley@hsd.cccounty.us
Mateika Martin Emergency Preparedness Training Coordinator mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
Rachel Morris Administrative Services Assistant III rachel.morris@hsd.cccounty.us
Jeanne Kerr Administrative Analyst jeanne.kerr@hsd.cccounty.us
Patricia Weisinger Account Clerk Patricia.Weisinger@hsd.cccounty.us
Carol Gray Clerk carol.gray@hsd.cccounty.us