skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement

EMS Staff


Name Title Email
Pat Frost EMS Director patricia.frost@hsd.cccounty.us
Joe Barger, MD EMS Medical Director jbarger@hsd.cccounty.us
Jesse Allured EMS Program Coordinator jesse.allured@hsd.cccounty.us
Pam Dodson Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator pdodson@hsd.cccounty.us
Bruce Kenagy Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us
Craig Stroup Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator cstroup@hsd.cccounty.us
Maria Fairbanks Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us
Steve Huck Emergency Preparedness Manager steve.huck@hsd.cccounty.us
Aaron Doyle Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us
Marshall Bennett Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us
Chad Henry Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator chad.henry@hsd.cccounty.us
Mateika Martin Emergency Planner mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
Lisa Vajgrt-Smith Emergency Preparedness Technical Specialist lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us
Leticia Andreas EMS Secretary leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us
Jeanne Kerr Administrative Analyst jeanne.kerr@hsd.cccounty.us
Patricia Weisinger Account Clerk Patricia.Weisinger@hsd.cccounty.us
Carol Gray Clerk carol.gray@hsd.cccounty.us