skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement

EMS Programs
  & Staff Assignments


Contra Costa EMS
1340 Arnold Drive, Suite 126
Martinez, California 94553
925-646-4690
925-646-4379 fax
Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Program Staff
Ambulance Permits Bruce Kenagy (bruce.kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
Base Hospital Maria Fairbanks (Maria.Fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Preparedness Manager Steve Huck (Steve.Huck@hsd.cccounty.us)
Communications Bruce Kenagy (bruce.kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
Continuing Education Provider Approval Bruce Kenagy (bruce.kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
CSA EM-1 (Measure 'H') Pat Frost (pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us)
"Do Not Resuscitate" Program Leticia Andreas (leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Medical Care Committee (EMCC) Leticia Andreas (leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Medical Dispatch Marshall Bennett (marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMS Data Programs Bruce Kenagy (bruce.kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMS for Children Pat Frost (pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMT Certification/Recertification Aaron Doyle (aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMT/Paramedic Training Program Approval Bruce Kenagy (bruce.kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
Facilities & Critical Care Committee Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Fire-Training Consortium Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
HeartSafe Community Program Lisa Vajgrt-Smith (lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Health Forum Mateika Martin (mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us)
Industry Liaison Mateika Martin (mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us)
Law Enforcement Liaison Marshall Bennett (marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Reserve Corps Lisa Vajgrt-Smith (lisa.vajgrt-smith@hsd.cccounty.us)
MICN Authorization/Reauthorization Aaron Doyle (aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us)
MCI Plan (PDF) Marshall Bennett (marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us)
Paramedic Accreditation Aaron Doyle (aaron.doyle@hsd.cccounty.us)
Public Access Defibrillation Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Public Safety Defibrillation Marshall Bennett (marshall.bennett@hsd.cccounty.us)
Quality Improvement Craig Stroup (cstroup@hsd.cccounty.us)
ReddiNet Mateika Martin (mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us)
Trauma Chad Henry (chad.henry@hsd.cccounty.us)
STEMI System - Quality Improvement Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Stroke System - Quality Improvement Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)