skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement
Newsroom,    About Us,    Divisions,    Jobs,    Provider Information,    Contact Us,

EMS Programs
  & Staff Assignments


Contra Costa EMS
1340 Arnold Drive, Suite 126
Martinez, California 94553
925-646-4690
925-646-4379 fax
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - noon and 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday


Program Staff
Ambulance Permits Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Base Hospital Maria Fairbanks (Maria.Fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Preparedness Manager Steve Huck (Steve.Huck@hsd.cccounty.us)
Communications Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Continuing Education Provider Approval Bruce Kenagy (bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
CSA EM-1 (Measure 'H') Pat Frost (pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us)
"Do Not Resuscitate" Program Leticia Andreas (leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Medical Care Committee (EMCC) Leticia Andreas (leticia.andreas@hsd.cccounty.us)
Emergency Medical Dispatch Bruce Kenagy (Bruce.Kenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMS Data Programs Bruce Kenagy (bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMS for Children Pat Frost (pfrost@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMT Certification/Recertification Bruce Kenagy (bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
EMT/Paramedic Training Program Approval Bruce Kenagy (bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
Facilities & Critical Care Committee Laura O'Neal ( laura.oneal@hsd.cccounty.us)
Fire-Training Consortium Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
HeartSafe Community Program Laura O'Neal (laura.oneal@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Health Forum Mateika Martin (mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us)
Industry Liaison Mateika Martin (mateika.martin@hsd.cccounty.us)
Law Enforcement Liaison Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) Laura O'Neal (Laura.Oneal@hsd.cccounty.us)
Medical Reserve Corps Steve Huck (steve.huck@hsd.cccounty.us)
MICN Authorization/Reauthorization Bruce Kenagy (bkenagy@hsd.cccounty.us)
MCI Plan (PDF) Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Paramedic Accreditation/Reaccreditation Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Public Access Defibrillation Laura O'Neal (Laura.Oneal@hsd.cccounty.us)
Public Safety Defibrillation Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Quality Improvement Craig Stroup (cstroup@hsd.cccounty.us)
REDDINET Brian Henricksen (brian.henricksen@hsd.cccounty.us)
Trauma Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
STEMI System - Quality Improvement Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)
Stroke System - Quality Improvement Maria Fairbanks (maria.fairbanks@hsd.cccounty.us)