skip to content, health centers and clinics, search, accessibility statement

Breaking News

Health Advisory Lifted for Pittsburg and Antioch

Last updated: 5:39 a.m. Friday, March 27, 2015

The health advisory for Pittsburg and Antioch has been lifted. The advisory was issued for people with respiratory sensitivities this morning after a chemical release at Dow Chemical in Pittsburg. Contra Costa HazMat staff are investigating the incident. More information will be posted as it becomes available.

Code Enforcement


General Information and Handouts


Laws and Regulations


Forms

-

FAQ

-

Complaints


Helpful Links


Contra Costa County Code Enforcement Staff

West County
District 1
Jose Avila, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2525
jose.avila@hsd.cccounty.us

Jeffrey Tipton, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2568
jeffrey.tipton@hsd.cccounty.us
Central County
District 2
Erik Anderson, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2524
erik.anderson@hsd.cccounty.us

Michael Freeman, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2587
michael.freeman@hsd.cccounty.us
East County
District 3
Jacob Conway, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2530
jacob.conway@hsd.cccounty.uss

Joel Reed, Environmental Health Technician
925-692-2559
joel.reed@hsd.cccounty.us